No, customers will still be able to view active campaigns and active launches as long as the campaign is on the storefront or accessed through a direct link.
Articles in this section
- Can I extend a campaign launch?
- How do I hide my campaign from Google and Pinterest?
- When does a campaign go into production?
- What does my campaign status mean?
- What is a campaign tag?
- How do I delete a campaign?
- Can I create a charitable donation campaign?
- How do I make a campaign visible in my storefront?
- When bulk cloning will the campaign be active or inactive?
- What will happen if I deactivate a campaign that has an open launch?